Oil Sands InfoMine Home Page
Home News Companies Countries Suppliers Careers Library Maps
Investment Oil Sands Properties Equipment Consultants EduMine Technology Events
Video Mine Sites Mine Costs About Contact eStore Advertise Subscribe
 

Information Technology Oil Sands Jobs


Industry Focus 
Geology & GeoSciences  6     Executive  2     Trade & Skilled  199    
Management & Administration  232     Mechanical  252     Engineering  177    
Marketing & Sales  20     Surveying  4     Financial / Commercial / Legal  67    
Drillers / Drilling  4     Technician  110     Information Technology  28    
Construction  47     Health & Safety / Inspection  85     Auxiliary & Support  41    
Research & Government  5
Current List  
Oil Sands Jobs › Information Technology



Total number of active jobs in the current list: 28


Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Developer Analyst - Integration, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Senior Computer Support Technician, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Co-op/Internship Computer Science Student - Application Specialists - Operational Systems, Calgary, AB, Canada
Team Lead IS Vendor Management Office, Calgary, AB, Canada

Thursday, April 10, 2014
Systems Analyst, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Network Analyst, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, April 05, 2014
Integration Solutions Developer, Intermediate, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Friday, April 04, 2014
Economic Model Coordinator (LP Experience / Process Eng) - Sarnia, ON, Sarnia, ON, Canada

Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Control System Specialist, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Friday, March 28, 2014
Data Librarian / Data Integrity Specialist, Calgary, AB, Canada
Pipeline Inspections Data Analyst, Calgary, AB, Canada
Senior Software Developer - Pipeline Inspection, Calgary, AB, Canada

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
IT Technician, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Heavy Duty Mechanic, Lloydminster, AB, Canada

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Pipefitter Journeyman-A Shift, Anzac, AB, Canada
Helpdesk Analyst, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Saturday, March 22, 2014
Instrumentation Control System Specialist, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Thursday, March 20, 2014
System Analyst, Oracle eBusiness Suite, Edmonton, AB, Canada
System Analyst, Testing, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Scaffolder Apprentice-Dow Chemical Project, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Support Technician IT, Calgary, AB, Canada

Monday, March 10, 2014
Nightshift Structural Superintendent, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, March 08, 2014
Communication Systems & Telecom Administrator, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Facility Operator, Fox Creek, AB, Canada
PeopleSoft System Administrator, Calgary, AB, Canada
Summer Student - IT Service Desk Analyst, AB, Canada
IT Systems Analyst - VMware/Windows, AB, Canada
SmartPlant 3D Administrator, AB, Canada
EMPLOYERS OF CHOICE
TRAINING PARTNERS
INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS
SUPPORTING THE INDUSTRIES
REGIONAL UNIONS
Oil Sands in the News