Oil Sands InfoMine Home Page
Home News Companies Countries Suppliers Careers Library Maps
Investment Oil Sands Properties Equipment Consultants EduMine Technology Events
Video Mine Sites Mine Costs About Contact eStore Advertise Subscribe
 

Information Technology Oil Sands Jobs


Industry Focus 
Geology & GeoSciences  5     Executive  1     Trade & Skilled  307    
Management & Administration  208     Mechanical  309     Engineering  90    
Marketing & Sales  9     Financial / Commercial / Legal  79     Technician  98    
Information Technology  17     Construction  16     Health & Safety / Inspection  76    
Auxiliary & Support  46     Research & Government  8
Current List  
Oil Sands Jobs › Information Technology



Total number of active jobs in the current list: 17


Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Senior Field Service Specialist, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Network Analyst, Calgary, AB, Canada

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Project Controls Application Specialist - Prism (Contract), Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Monday, July 07, 2014
Developer Analyst - Integration, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
E1 Systems Analyst, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Friday, July 04, 2014
Business Analyst - Project Control, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Business Analyst, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Friday, June 27, 2014
Information Technology Business Analyst - Energy Components, Calgary, AB, Canada

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Ironworker Journeyman- Husky East Campus, Hardisty, AB, Canada

Friday, June 20, 2014
Pipefitter Journeyman & Apprentices - CNRL - Camp Positions, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Heavy Duty Mechanic: AMECO Services, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Scaffolder Journeyman, Anzac, AB, Canada

Thursday, June 05, 2014
Info Ops Systems Administrator, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Thursday, May 29, 2014
Control System Specialist, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
CS - Ironworker Journeyman, Multiple Locations, BC, Canada
Electrician Journeyman, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Electrician Journeyman - Husky, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
EMPLOYERS OF CHOICE
TRAINING PARTNERS
INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS
SUPPORTING THE INDUSTRIES
REGIONAL UNIONS
Oil Sands in the News