Oil Sands InfoMine Home Page
Home News Companies Countries Suppliers Careers Library Maps
Investment Oil Sands Properties Equipment Consultants EduMine Technology Events
Video Mine Sites Mine Costs About Contact eStore Advertise Subscribe
 

Health & Safety / Inspection Oil Sands Jobs


Industry Focus 
Geology & GeoSciences  3     Executive  2     Trade & Skilled  304    
Management & Administration  173     Mechanical  318     Engineering  59    
Marketing & Sales  8     Financial / Commercial / Legal  64     Technician  83    
Information Technology  9     Construction  16     Health & Safety / Inspection  70    
Auxiliary & Support  52     Research & Government  4
Current List  
Oil Sands Jobs › Health & Safety / Inspection



Total number of active jobs in the current list: 70


Tuesday, September 02, 2014
QA Inspection, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, August 30, 2014
EHS Advisor 1- Keyera, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada

Friday, August 29, 2014
EHS Advisor 2, Joffre, AB, Canada
Health & Safety Coordinator, Projects, Christina Lake, AB, Canada

Thursday, August 28, 2014
EHS Trainer 2- Shell Carmon Creek- Expression Of Interest, Peace River, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 3 - Local, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
EHS Trainer 2- Shell Carmon Creek- Expression Of Interest, Peace River, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 2, Grande Prairie/Clairmont, AB, Canada

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Health, Safety and Environment Advisor, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Equipment Operator 3, Nisku, AB, Canada

Monday, August 25, 2014
Team Lead, Quality Management, Calgary, AB, Canada

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Inspector, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Southern QA / QC Advisor, Red Deer, AB, Canada
Quality Coordinator- Shell Carmon Creek, Peace River, AB, Canada
Safety Advisor, Cold Lake, AB, Canada
Quality Control Inspector, Bonnyville, AB, Canada
Quality Control Technician (Level 2), Bonnyville, AB, Canada

Friday, August 22, 2014
Road Transport Safety Specialist - Albian, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Electrical Quality Assurance, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Environment and Regulatory Field Coordinator- Operations, Calgary, AB, Canada

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Quality Inspector, Intermediate (Piping/Welding) - Nexen DRU, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Environmental Field Coordinator, St. Albert, Alberta, Canada
Quality Inspector, Senior Electrical & Instrumentation, Joffre, AB, Canada
Quality Inspector, Senior Civil /Structural, Joffre, AB, Canada

Friday, August 15, 2014
EHS Administrator 2, Lloydminster, AB, Canada
Quality Inspector, Intermediate - Nexen DRU, Calgary, AB, Canada
Quality Inspector, Intermediate - Nexen DRU, Calgary, AB, Canada
Quality Inspector, Entry- Keyera, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada
Turnover Lead, Lloydminster, AB, Canada

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Regional Director, Health & Safety, Environment and Quality Assurance (HSEQ), Oil Sands, Calgary, AB, Canada
Quality Control Inspector, AB, Canada

Monday, August 11, 2014
EHS Advisor 2- Husky WCS, Hardisty, AB, Canada
EHS Administrator 2- Husky WCS, Hardisty, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor Intermediate- Expression Of Interest, Multiple Locations, AB, Canada
Decommissioning Planning Manager, Calgary, AB, Canada

Saturday, August 09, 2014
Risk Based Inspection Analyst, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Friday, August 08, 2014
Turnover Coordinator - Keyera, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada

Thursday, August 07, 2014
EHS Advisor 2, Hardisty, AB, Canada

Friday, August 01, 2014
QA/QC Lead - Nexen DRU, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Thursday, July 31, 2014
Production HSSE Coordinator, Whitecourt, AB, Canada
Security Coordinator, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Occupational Health Nurse, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Field Safety Advisor, Various Locations, AB, Canada

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Quality Assurance (QA) Specialist - Mechanical - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Disability Management Nurse (15 month term position), Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Senior Industrial Hygienist, Calgary, AB, Canada
Industrial Hygienist, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
EHS Advisor 3 Keyera (Night Shift), Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada
QA Mechanical/Piping, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Monday, July 21, 2014
Quality Inspector, Senior - Mechanical, Calgary, AB, Canada

Saturday, July 19, 2014
EHS Advisor 1, Halbrite, SK, Canada

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Environmental Permitting Manager, Calgary, AB, Canada
EHS Lead, Lloydminster, AB, Canada

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
In-Service Inspector - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Quality Assurance Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Quality Lead - Foothills South, Calgary, AB, Canada

Monday, July 14, 2014
Quality Technical Services Lead - Husky, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, July 12, 2014
QA Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
QA Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
QA Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
EHS Administrator 2, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Friday, July 11, 2014
HSE Advisor, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Piping / Mechanical Quality Assurance, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Wednesday, July 09, 2014
QA/QC Lead - Plains Midstream, Pipeline, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Monday, July 07, 2014
HSE Administrative Assistant, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, July 05, 2014
EHS Manager - Projects Canada, Calgary, AB, Canada
Field Safety Advisor, Various Locations, AB and BC, Canada

Friday, July 04, 2014
EHS Advisor 2 - Nexen DRU, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 2 - Nexen DRU, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Quality Inspector, Intermediate - Nexen DRU, Calgary, AB, Canada
EMPLOYERS OF CHOICE
TRAINING PARTNERS
INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS
SUPPORTING THE INDUSTRIES
REGIONAL UNIONS
Oil Sands in the News