Oil Sands InfoMine Home Page
Home News Companies Countries Suppliers Careers Library Maps
Investment Oil Sands Properties Equipment Consultants EduMine Technology Events
Video Mine Sites Mine Costs About Contact eStore Advertise Subscribe
 

Health & Safety / Inspection Oil Sands Jobs


Industry Focus 
Geology & GeoSciences  6     Executive  2     Trade & Skilled  199    
Management & Administration  233     Mechanical  252     Engineering  178    
Marketing & Sales  20     Surveying  4     Financial / Commercial / Legal  67    
Drillers / Drilling  4     Technician  110     Information Technology  28    
Construction  47     Health & Safety / Inspection  85     Auxiliary & Support  41    
Research & Government  5
Current List  
Oil Sands Jobs › Health & Safety / Inspection



Total number of active jobs in the current list: 85


Friday, April 18, 2014
Environmental Specialist, Calgary, AB, Canada

Thursday, April 17, 2014
Quality Control Technologist, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Quality Control Lead, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Project QAQC Inspector, Northern AB, Canada
Specialist, Field Inspection, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada
Environmental Specialist/Engineer, Calgary, AB, Canada

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Incident Investigation Specialist, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Quality Inspector, Intermediate-AOC Hangingstone Project, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Monday, April 14, 2014
HSE&SR Manager, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Safety Team Lead, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Occupational Hygienist - New Grad, Foster Creek, AB, Canada

Saturday, April 12, 2014
Radiation Safety Officer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Health Advisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Friday, April 11, 2014
Senior Health & Safety Advisor - Sunrise, AB, Canada
Project Quality Lead, Calgary, AB, Canada

Thursday, April 10, 2014
Environmental Technologist, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Inspection Team Lead, Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Environmental Technologist, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Tuesday, April 08, 2014
HSE Advisor, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Monday, April 07, 2014
Field Safety Advisor, Various Locations, Canada
Health and Safety Officer, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, April 05, 2014
Environmental Advisor, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Friday, April 04, 2014
Quality Assurance Manager, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Senior Specialist HSE - Safety Trainer, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Senior Specialist, Quality Assurance, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Thursday, April 03, 2014
Occupational Health Nurse (Fixed Term-6 Months) - Fort McMurray, AB, Albian, Canada
QA/QC Lead - Nexen DRU, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Quality Manager, Cold Lake, AB, Canada

Saturday, March 29, 2014
Pressure Equipment Integrity Inspector, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
QA Analyst / Project QA specialist, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Friday, March 28, 2014
Safety Lead - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Health & Safety Advisor, Cold Lake, AB, Canada
QA/QC Lead - CNRL, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Assistant Medical Officer (Medical Doctor), Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Research and Development Engineer - Pipeline Inspection, Calgary, AB, Canada

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Plant Inspector - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Technical Safety Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Safety Coordinator, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Safety Coordinator Cold Lake, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Firefighter - EMT, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, March 22, 2014
Environmental Permitting Manager, Calgary, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 2 - Nexen, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
HSE Lead, Calgary, AB, Canada

Friday, March 21, 2014
In-Service Inspector - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Project Q/A - Piping/Mech, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Project QA Electrical, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Temporary Field Safety Advisor, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Temporary Electrical Quality Assurance, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Temporary Piping / Mechanical Quality Assurance, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Thursday, March 20, 2014
Environmental Lead, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
System Inspector, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Intermediate Facilities Engineer, Calgary, AB, Canada
QA/QC Inspector, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Lead - Technical Safety Engineer - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Air Emissions Lead, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Environmental Specialist - Bird Deterrent, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Quality Assurance (QA) Specialist - Static Equipment - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, March 15, 2014
Health, Safety, and Environmental Advisor, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
HSE Manager, Site Management, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Job Cost Administrator Entry, Cold Lake, AB, Canada
Civil QA, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Quality Assurance Champion, Nisku, AB, Canada

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Quality Assurance (QA) Specialist - Mechanical - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Quality Inspector, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Tuesday, March 11, 2014
EHS Advisor Entry, Lloydminster, AB, Canada

Monday, March 10, 2014
HSE Manager - Home Office, Calgary, AB, Canada
Quality Specialist E&I - Night Shift, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Hydrotest Coordinator, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada

Saturday, March 08, 2014
Corporate Health, Safety and Environment Manager, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Friday, March 07, 2014
Safety Support (2), Cold Lake, AB, Canada

Thursday, March 06, 2014
Quality Assurance, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Mechanical QA, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Quality Assurance Officer, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Monday, March 03, 2014
Project Coordinator, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Saturday, March 01, 2014
Risk Based Inspection Analyst, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Friday, February 28, 2014
Turnover Lead-Expression of Interest, Peace River, AB, Canada

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Risk Assessor/Toxicologist, Edmonton, AB, Canada
QA/ QC Coordinator, Calgary, AB, Canada

Friday, February 21, 2014
Turnaround Planning Coordinator , Medicine Hat, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 2, Joffre, AB, Canada
Quality Inspector, Intermediate-Athabasca Oilsands Project, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
HSE Advisor, AB, Canada

Thursday, February 20, 2014
EHS Administrator 1, Calgary, AB, Canada
EHS Lead - Nexen, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Turnover Coordinator-Statoil Wellpad Project, Anzac, AB, Canada
EMPLOYERS OF CHOICE
TRAINING PARTNERS
INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS
SUPPORTING THE INDUSTRIES
REGIONAL UNIONS
Oil Sands in the News