Oil Sands InfoMine Home Page
Home News Companies Countries Suppliers Careers Library Maps
Investment Oil Sands Properties Equipment Consultants EduMine Technology Events
Video Mine Sites Mine Costs About Contact eStore Advertise Subscribe
 

Health & Safety / Inspection Oil Sands Jobs


Industry Focus 
Geology & GeoSciences  1     Executive  3     Trade & Skilled  95    
Management & Administration  50     Mechanical  71     Engineering  17    
Marketing & Sales  4     Financial / Commercial / Legal  13     Technician  26    
Information Technology  3     Construction  10     Health & Safety / Inspection  15    
Auxiliary & Support  17     Research & Government  2
Current List  
Oil Sands Jobs › Health & Safety / Inspection



Total number of active jobs in the current list: 15


Saturday, July 25, 2015
Mechanical Quality Inspector, Intermediate, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
Industrial Hygienist, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, July 18, 2015
Piping Workface Planner, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Safety Watch, Joffre, AB, Canada

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Senior Field Coordinator, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, July 11, 2015
Emergency Response Coordinater, Edmonton AB, Canada

Wednesday, July 08, 2015
QA / QC Data Administrator, AB, Canada

Monday, June 29, 2015
In-Service Inspector - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Friday, June 26, 2015
NACE Level 2 QA Inspector, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Monday, June 22, 2015
EHS Advisor 2, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Sunday, June 21, 2015
QA Specialist – Various Disciplines – Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Friday, June 19, 2015
EHS Advisor 1 - Nisku, Multiple Locations, Canada

Thursday, June 18, 2015
EHS Advisor 2 - Husky Vent Line, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Quality Inspector, Senior - Nova R3, Joffre, AB, Canada

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Mechanical Quality Inspector, Intermediate, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
EMPLOYERS OF CHOICE
TRAINING PARTNERS
INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS
SUPPORTING THE INDUSTRIES
REGIONAL UNIONS
Oil Sands in the News