Oil Sands InfoMine Home Page
Home News Companies Countries Suppliers Careers Library Maps
Investment Oil Sands Properties Equipment Consultants EduMine Technology Events
Video Mine Sites Mine Costs About Contact eStore Advertise Subscribe
 

Health & Safety / Inspection Oil Sands Jobs


Industry Focus 
Geology & GeoSciences  5     Trade & Skilled  283     Management & Administration  165    
Mechanical  283     Engineering  87     Marketing & Sales  11    
Financial / Commercial / Legal  65     Technician  74     Information Technology  15    
Construction  21     Health & Safety / Inspection  65     Auxiliary & Support  54    
Research & Government  9
Current List  
Oil Sands Jobs › Health & Safety / Inspection



Total number of active jobs in the current list: 65


Thursday, October 23, 2014
Regulatory Lead, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
EHS Administrator 3, Lloydminster, AB, Canada

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
E&I Quality Inspector, Intermediate- Keyera, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada
E&I Quality Inspector, Intermediate- Keyera, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Safety Training Coordinator, Nisku, AB, Canada

Monday, October 20, 2014
Surmont 2 Surface Facilities HSE Manager, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Safety Officer, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Rail / Transportation Health & Safety Specialist, Calgary, AB, Canada

Friday, October 17, 2014
Process Safety Engineer / Advisor, Sarnia, ON, Canada
Assistant Chief Inspector - Marketing Engineering and Operations, Bruderheim, AB, Canada
Operations Lead - HI-Q® and Diluent Removal Facility, Bruderheim, AB, Canada
Health & Safety Lead, Calgary, AB, Canada
QC Lead, Bonnyville, AB, Canada

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
HSE Specialist - Medical, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
QA/QC Advisor (Mod Yard), Bonnyville, AB, Canada

Thursday, October 09, 2014
HSE Advisor, Conklin, AB, Canada

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Quality Inspector, Intermediate- Keyera, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada
Quality Inspector, Intermediate (Piping/Welding) - Nexen DRU, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Health, Safety and Environment Advisor, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Health, Safety and Environment Advisor, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Monday, October 06, 2014
QC Clerk, Nisku, AB, Canada

Friday, October 03, 2014
Senior HSE Field Specialist / Trainer, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Senior HSE Field Specialists – Day Shift, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
HSE Administrative Assistant, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Specialist, Quality Assurance, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Quality Control Specialist - Receiving Inspector - Central Distribution Centre, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Quality Inspector, Senior - Nexen DRU, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
QC Inspector, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Friday, September 26, 2014
Technical Safety Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Senior Safety Technician - Greater Deep Basin Region, Edmonton and Grand Prairie, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 2, Calgary, AB, Canada

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Electrical Quality Assurance, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Health, Safety & Environment Advisor - Pipeline Services, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Monday, September 22, 2014
Safety Watch - (Imperial Oil Site), Cold Lake, AB, Canada

Saturday, September 20, 2014
EHS Advisor 2, Hardisty, AB, Canada

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Piping Quality Inspector, Senior, Joffre, AB, Canada

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
EHS Advisor 1, Lloydminster, AB, Canada
SACO Safety Coordinator, Calgary, AB, Canada

Monday, September 15, 2014
EHS Advisor 2 -Fluid Haul, Bonnyville, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 3 - E&I Husky WCS, Hardisty, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 2- Husky WCS, Hardisty, AB, Canada

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Stakeholder Relations / Environmental Coordinator – Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Quality Inspector, Intermediate- Keyera, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada

Friday, September 12, 2014
In-Service Inspector - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Quality Technical Services Lead - Husky, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Quality Inspector, Intermediate Piping/Mechanical WCS, Hardisty, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor- Fluid Haul, Bonnyville, AB, Canada

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
EHS Administrator 1, Grande Prairie/Clairmont, AB, Canada

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Safety Analyst Senior, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Monday, September 08, 2014
Summer Student, E&PS Safety & Loss Prevention, Calgary, AB, Canada

Saturday, September 06, 2014
Equipment Operator 3, Nisku, AB, Canada

Friday, September 05, 2014
Summer Student, UEO - Regulatory Applications, Calgary, AB, Canada
Summer Student, Process & Occupational Safety, Calgary, AB, Canada

Thursday, September 04, 2014
EHS Administrator 2, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
EHS Administrator 3 - Temporary position, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Site Safety Support, Cold Lake, AB, Canada
Health & Safety Coordinator, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
QA Inspection, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, August 30, 2014
EHS Advisor 1- Keyera, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada

Friday, August 29, 2014
EHS Advisor 2, Joffre, AB, Canada

Thursday, August 28, 2014
EHS Trainer 2- Shell Carmon Creek- Expression Of Interest, Peace River, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 3 - Local, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
EHS Trainer 2- Shell Carmon Creek- Expression Of Interest, Peace River, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 2, Grande Prairie/Clairmont, AB, Canada

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Health, Safety and Environment Advisor, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
EMPLOYERS OF CHOICE
TRAINING PARTNERS
INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS
SUPPORTING THE INDUSTRIES
REGIONAL UNIONS
Oil Sands in the News