Oil Sands InfoMine Home Page
Home News Companies Countries Suppliers Careers Library Maps
Investment Oil Sands Properties Equipment Consultants EduMine Technology Events
Video Mine Sites Mine Costs About Contact eStore Advertise Subscribe
 

Health & Safety / Inspection Oil Sands Jobs


Industry Focus 
Geology & GeoSciences  2     Executive  4     Trade & Skilled  191    
Management & Administration  98     Mechanical  175     Engineering  45    
Marketing & Sales  6     Surveying  2     Financial / Commercial / Legal  28    
Technician  45     Information Technology  3     Construction  10    
Health & Safety / Inspection  28     Auxiliary & Support  20     Research & Government  2
Current List  
Oil Sands Jobs › Health & Safety / Inspection



Total number of active jobs in the current list: 28


Saturday, February 28, 2015
In-Service Inspector - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Friday, February 27, 2015
Environmental Technician, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Level 2 QA/QC Inspector, Bonnyville, AB, Canada

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Nurse Practitioner Lead, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Environmental and Regulatory Future Opportunities, Various Locations, Canada

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Quality Coordinator- Cenovus Pipeline, Christina Lake, AB, Canada
Supplier Quality Surveillance Lead (SQS), Calgary, AB, Canada
Supplier Quality Surveillance Lead (SQS), Calgary, AB, Canada

Friday, February 13, 2015
Intermediate Inspector - Shell Carmon Creek, Peace River, AB, Canada

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Health, Safety & Environment Advisor - Pipeline Services, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Monday, February 09, 2015
Senior QC Inspector, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, February 07, 2015
Quality Control Supervisor - Electrical/Instrumentation, Redwater, AB, Canada
Quality Manager, Pipeline Services, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Quality Assurance Civil, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Saturday, January 24, 2015
EHS Trainer 2- Shell Carmon Creek, Peace River, AB, Canada

Thursday, January 22, 2015
E & I Quality Coordinator- Shell Carmon Creek, Peace River, AB, Canada
Manager, Health, Safety and Environment, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Environmental Specialist, Calgary, AB, Canada

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
E&I Quality Inspector, Intermediate, Otter Lake, AB, Canada

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Safety Watch, Conklin, AB, Canada

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
EHS Advisor 1- Husky Sunrise, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Safety Coordinator, AB, Canada

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Occupational Physician, Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Occupational Nurse Practitioner (NP), Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Friday, January 09, 2015
Welding QC Advisor, Lloydminster, AB, Canada
EHS Advisor 3, Multiple Locations, AB, Canada

Thursday, January 08, 2015
Quality Control Inspector (Level 2), Bonnyville, AB, Canada

Wednesday, January 07, 2015
HSE&SR Analyst, Calgary, AB, Canada
EMPLOYERS OF CHOICE
TRAINING PARTNERS
INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS
SUPPORTING THE INDUSTRIES
REGIONAL UNIONS
Oil Sands in the News